Posted by: proxeffect | September 4, 2009

Sock Rocker! 2 (Mix)

Stream the mix here // SOUNDCLOUD

Download the mix here // MEDIAFIRE

Nothing but energetic, beat-driven and synth-filled electro tunes to keep you moving for half an hour.

The Tracklist:
01 La Roux – I’m Not Your Toy (dAta String Intro to Jack Beats Intro Switch)
02 Supercat – The Hidden Future
03 Rico Tubbs – Hip Rave Anthem
04 Hostage – Murder Rocket
05 Electric Soulside – Insane Inside (Kelevra Remix)
06 NASA feat. Kanye West, Santigold & Lykke Li – Gifted (Steve Aoki Remix)
07 Deadmau5 – Dr. Funkenstein
08 Sydney Blu – Give It Up For Me
09 D-Unity – Afrika (Tribal Mix)
10 Tag Team – Whoomp! There It Is
11 Dirty South vs Faithless – Let Insomnia Go (Swedish House Mafia Bootleg)
12 Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls (Foamo Remix)
13 La Roux – I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix Outro)

Total Runtime: 30 minutes, 11 seconds


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: