Posted by: proxeffect | August 4, 2009

if ONLY it could be true!!!

So last night I had a dream that I saw the Swedish House Mafia (Steve Angello, Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso) DJing live in a warehouse.

swedish house mafiafigure i) The Swedish House Mafia

After their set, everyone left. And I stayed behind… and surprisingly I managed to start up a conversation with all of them. I was going to say “Hey I made this awesome mashup and maybe you’d like it”. But then the moment I said “Hey”, the dream ended. I woke up and it was 7:10 AM. Maybe it’s a sign to start producing instead of ‘making’ mashups? Hehe.

Anyway I’m currently tuned into this tune: Oasis – Wonderwall (Myon & Shane 54 Remix). Really amazing interpretation of a ‘rock classic’.

Also… it’s time to prepare Episode 35 for this week! Currently experimenting with a new format…

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

